Select Page

MOTÖRHEAD hanno rivendicato una serie di spettrali proiezioni e installazioni sulle facciate di alcune città tedesche durante la vigilia di Halloween. Domenica sera una serie di edifici sono stati illuminati con curiose proiezioni del leggendario frontman Lemmy Kilmister ammiccante ai passanti prima di trasformarsi nel leggendario emblema della band, Warpig/Snaggletooth.
Le città selezionate sono state Monaco, Amburgo e Berlino. Le proiezioni sono state parte della promozione dell’ultima raccolta dei Motörhead, “Everything Louder Forever”, pubblicata lo scorso venerdì su BMG e disponibile a questo link:!Banners

MOTÖRHEAD… forza della natura, energia, attitudine e la più rumorosa, sporca e cattiva band degli ultimi due secoli. Con la loro sonorità bastarda, una sinergia di rock, punk ed heavy metal, i Motörhead hanno subito trovato una posizione di risalto nel panorama musicale mondiale. Hanno cambiato la vita a milioni di persone, portando uno spirito e un approccio alla vita unico. Una band che non ha mai tolto il piede dall’acceleratore e che divenne leggenda.

Di seguito la tracklist di “Everything Louder Forever”:

CD 1
1. Overkill
2. We Are Motörhead
3. Snaggletooth
4. Rock It
5. Orgasmatron
6. Brotherhood Of Man
7. In The Name Of Tragedy
8. Bomber
9. Sacrifice
10. The Thousand Names Of God
11. Love For Sale
12. Killed By Death
13. I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
14. Smiling Like A Killer
15. Sharpshooter
16. Queen Of The Damned
17. Keys To The Kingdom
18. Cradle To The Grave
19. Lost Johnny
20. The Game

1. Ace Of Spades
2. Burner
3. Stone Dead Forever
4. Bad Woman
5. Just Cos You Got The Power
6. Stay Out Of Jail
7. No Class
8. I Am The Sword
9. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
10. God Save The Queen
11. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
12. Iron Fist
13. Rock Out
14. Dirty Love
15. Shine
16. Overnight Sensation
17. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
18. I Ain’t No Nice Guy
19. Sucker
20. 1916
21. Choking On Your Screams
22. Motörhead

Leading the charge for their entire 40 year career, was the cultural icon Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, who swashbuckled around stages, streets and over seas like a glorious Mad Max pirate truth-sayer, roaring for the good and screaming at the wankers. With his propulsive sound and lyrical might leading the charge, Motörhead released twenty-two studio albums over those four decades, amassing chart topping records worldwide, a Grammy award and racking up around 20 million sales. Their hit song, ‘Ace Of Spades’, became Motörhead’s anthem, perfectly capturing their attitude for millions, and punching giant holes in stereos worldwide to this day. 

Nothing was harder, nothing was faster, nothing packed more in a raw attitude and certainly nothing was louder, making Motörhead a cultural elixir that was regularly imbibed across all genre lines. 

And now, for the first time ever, you can celebrate Motörhead’s entire career with the definitive collection of their greatest hits, Everything Louder Forever. Spanning their entire 40 year history with standard and deluxe formats, it is available to buy everywhere today, and to stream through your speakers turned right up to 11!

Be sure to visit for news and updates!

Also available as 2CD, 2LP, 4LP, digital download, streaming and Sony 360 spatial audio.