Select Page

Gli STRATOVARIUS hanno recentemente annunciato il nuovo album “Survive”, in uscita il 23 settembre 2022 su earMUSIC. Oggi la power metal band finlandese è lieta di presentare il nuovo singolo “World On Fire”, ascoltalo a questo link:

Il commento del cantante Timo Kotipelto:
“World on Fire è una canzone potente con un messaggio molto importante. Il nostro pianeta sta soffrendo. Ed è a causa nostra. Stiamo distruggendo il nostro pianeta. Il clima sta cambiando e dobbiamo fare tutto ciò che è in nostro potere per rallentare questo processo. Dobbiamo pensare ai nostri figli e alle generazioni future.”

“Survive” è già disponibile per il preorder nei seguenti formati:
CD Digipak
2LP Gatefold
Ltd. Coloured Recycled 2LP
Ltd. Blue Curacao 2LP
Ltd. Violet Transparent 2LP

1. Survive
2. Demand
3. Broken
4. Firefly 
5. We Are Not Alone
6. Frozen In Time
7. World On Fire
8. Glory Days
9. Breakaway
10. Before The Fall
11. Voice Of Thunder

Stratovarius – the Scandinavian flagship of Symphonic Metal and one of the most famous bands of their genre in the world, managed to establish themselves as one of the top names in the Metal scene and have since influenced bands all over the world.
The Finnish band gained international success with albums like ‘Fourth Dimension’ (1995), ‘Episode’ (1996) and their epic project ‘Elements, Pt. 1’ (a peak in their Progressive and Symphonic style of Power Metal) and ‘Elements, Pt.2’ – to name just a few of the band‘s milestones. In 2009 ‘Polaris’ marked a fresh start for the band as guitarist and band leader Timo Tolkki left the band. Instead of being a difficult re-start, ‘Polaris’ showed Stratovarius in top form and perfectly able to captivate people all over the world: The album became a hell of a comeback and charted higher than the previous releases around the globe. Since then, Stratovarius continue to walk the path of success, inspiring fans and other bands, young and old, all over the world.

Timo Kotipelto – Vocals
Jens Johansson – Keyboards 
Lauri Porra – Bass 
Matias Kupiainen- Guitars
Rolf Pilve – Drums